• Hitta hit
  • Bergsjödalen 45, 415 23 Göteborg

 

 

 

 

Daniel Örengård

Sales Manager

Packaging Automation BU Sweden

Region: East of Sweden

Phone +46 70 625 57 99

daniel.orengard@storaenso.com

 

 

Ronny Friberg

Project Sales

Packaging Automation BU Sweden

Region: West of Sweden

Phone +46 73 329 79 42

ronny.friberg@storaenso.com

 

www.storaensopack.com
www.storaenso.com/packaging/se

 

Tobias Sahlin

Project Sales

Packaging Automation BU Sweden

Region: East of Sweden

Phone +46 70 383 88 90

tobias.sahlin@storaenso.com

 

www.storaensopack.com
www.storaenso.com/packaging/se

 

Petri Aalto

Manager

Packaging Automation BU Finland

Region: Finland

Phone +358 440 498833

Petri.aalto@storaenso.com

www.storaensopack.fi/pakkausautomaatio

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peterson PackTech

 

Teknisk sjef

Henrik Finnestad

+4791707609

Henrik.Finnestad@vpkpeterson.com

 

Prosjektingeniør

Lars Hansen

+4799227713

Lars.Hansen@vpkpeterson.com

 

Prosjektingeniør

Kai Petter Olsen

+4790841264

Kai-Petter.Olsen@vpkpeterson.com